Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Πέμπτη, 12 Μαρτίου 2015

Metallica – Live at Rock am Ring 2012 [Full Concert]

Metallica performed at Rock Am Ring festival on 2 June, 2012 in Nürburgring, Germany.


James Hetfield : Vocals, Guitars
Kirk Hammett : Guitars
Robert Trujillo : Bass
Lars Ulrich : Drums


Hit the Lights
Master of Puppets
Ride the Lightning
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Hell and Back
The Struggle Within
My Friend of Misery
The God That Failed
Of Wolf and Man
Nothing Else Matters
Through the Never
Don’t Tread on Me
Wherever I May Roam
The Unforgiven
Holier Than Thou
Sad But True
Enter Sandman

Seek & Destroy

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot